Contact Us

President

James (Dino) Owens
dino55@sbcglobal.net
806-679-5502

President Elect

Brad Howard

Past President

Miguel Renteria
michael-renteria@sbcglobal.net
806-206-5795

Treasurer

Nicole Shannon
nshannon@bf-law.com
806-345-6300

Secretary

Deree Murray

Membership Chairman

Racheal Suffield
806-236-7512

Newsletter Editor

Carla Burr
carlak.burr@gmail.com

Co-Race Coordinator

Kevin McClish
mcclish@nts-online.net
806-359-9354

Calendar & Race Coordinator

Cheri Leeth
cheri.a.leeth@gmail.com
817-808-1262

Equipment Manager

Position Open

Webmaster

Jillian Brunton
jillian_brunton@sbcglobal.net
806-570-1270

Publicity

Victoria Salas
vsalas@wtamu.edu
806-433-6270

Board Members

Charles Leard
cleard@suddenlink.net
806-584-4236
Craig Woods
cwoods@arn.net
806-353-3115
Kim Rich
grkim45@hotmail.com
806-670-2850