Contact Us

President

James (Dino) Owens
dino55@sbcglobal.net
806-679-5502

VICE President

Brad Howard

Past President

Miguel Renteria
michael-renteria@sbcglobal.net
806-206-5795

Treasurer

Nicole Shannon
nshannon@bf-law.com
806-345-6300

Secretary

Deree Murray

Membership MANAGER

Racheal Suffield
806-236-7512

Newsletter Editor

Carla Burr
carlak.burr@gmail.com

RACE DIRECTOR MANAGER

Cheri Leeth
cheri.a.leeth@gmail.com
817-808-1262

Equipment Manager

Gabe Walker
gabewalker1976@gmail.com
806-335-0373

Webmaster

Jillian Brunton
jillian_brunton@sbcglobal.net
806-570-1270

Publicity COORDINATOR

Victoria Salas
vsalas@wtamu.edu
806-433-6270

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS

Charles Leard
cleard@suddenlink.net
806-584-4236
Craig Woods
cwoods@arn.net
806-353-3115
Kim Rich
grkim45@hotmail.com
806-670-2850